Home Site Map Back


29o and 30o VICTORIAE, c.58, 59


An Act to appoint additional Commissioners for executing the Acts for granting a Land Tax and other Rates and Taxes. [6th August 1866]

For the County of Cambridge.

Frederick Nash Fordham Royston, Edward King Fordham Ashwell, Herbert Fordham Odsey, John Hampden Fordham Melbourn Bury, James Lilley Royston, John Williamson Leader Buntingford, John Morslock Melbourn, John Phillips junior, Royston, Joseph Edward John Phillips Royston, John Phillips Nunn Royston, Henry Thurnall Royston, Octavius Wedd Foulmere, William Fuller Nash Woodham Shepreth, Thomas Aveling Elm, Joseph Hurton Barker Newton, Christopher Beakley Thorney, James Blunt London Street, Whittlesea John Blunt Inham's End, Whittlesea, William Bowker Whittlesea, Robert Charles Catling Elm, William Climenson Welney, Thomas Dearlove Leverington, Frederick Fawssett senior, Wisbech, Alexander Goodman Thorney, Emanuel Greeves Tid Saint Giles, Daniel Ground Eldernell, Whittlesea, Edward Hugh Jackson Wisbech, the Reverend Frederic Jackson Parsondrove, Richard Kilham senior, Wisbech Saint Mary, William Cutlack Little Elm, Herbert John Little Wisbech Saint Mary, Zachariah Livett Whittlesea, David Martin Wisbech Saint Mary, John Maxwell Thorney, Charles Metcalfe Wisbech, Bryan William Morris Thorney, William Newsham Willock, Wisbech Saint Mary, John Peck Parsondrove, Jonathan Peckover Wisbech, Lancelot Reed junior, Elm, Henry Sharpe Leverington, Richard Joseph Tindall Tid Saint Giles, Samuel West Upwell, William West Newton, Stephen West Newton, John Wool Upwell, Richard Young Wisbeck.

Search this web site for Surnames / Subjects