Home Site Map Back


29o and 30o VICTORIAE, c.58, 59


An Act to appoint additional Commissioners for executing the Acts for granting a Land Tax and other Rates and Taxes. [6th August 1866]

For the County of Cornwall.

William Brown Callington, Surgeon, Francis Vansittart Thornton the Rectory at South Hill, Clerk, Charles Bissett Fenwick the Rectory at Pillaton, Clerk, John Hawker Menheniot, John Sobey Menheniot, George Raby Menheniot, John Raby Menheniot, George Rowe Menheniot, Augustus Bazeley Liskeard, Paul Bush Clerk, Duloe, Peter Clymo Liskeard, Francis Edward Baston Cole Clerk, Pelynt, Flavel Smith Cook Clerk, Liskeard, John Eliott Liskeard, Francis Paul James Hendy Clerk, Saint Neot, George Hill Clerk, Saint Winnow, Francis John Hext Kendall Clerk, Talland, James Kendall Clerk, Lanteglos-by-Fowey, John Maynard Liskeard, Philip Melvill Saint Winnow, Nicholas Michell Saint Neot, George Richards Serpell Duloe, John Carswell Serpell Talland, Robert Taylor Liskeard, John Vivian Vivian Clerk, Cardynham, Alfred Wilson Mills Vicar of Saint Erth, Willoughby John Trevelyan Esquire, Perranuthnoe, the Reverend John Francis Kitson Antony in the East, the Reverend William E. Vigor Botusfleming, the Reverend Henry Carew Glanville Sheviock, the Reverend Edward Polwhele St. Stephen's by Saltash, John Edwards Esquire, Trematon Hall, St. Stephen's by Saltash, Robert William Peard Kerswill Esquire, St. Germans, John Taylor Gorle Poughill, William Sloggat Hawker Esquire, Boscastle.

Search this web site for Surnames / Subjects