Home Site Map Back


29o and 30o VICTORIAE, c.58, 59


An Act to appoint additional Commissioners for executing the Acts for granting a Land Tax and other Rates and Taxes. [6th August 1866]

For the Town and Liberty of Dover.

Sir Luke Smithett, Joseph George Churchward, John George Smith, Edward Rutley Mowll, Frederick Samuel Pierce, Charles Spice, William Henry Cotterell, John Cornelius Thorpe, John Clark, William Bags, John Johnson, Edward James Tapley, Percy Simpson Court, Thomas Norwood, John Barber Thornton senior, John Farrar Crookes, Alexander Bottle, Stephen Chambers Tucker, Stephen Manser Pain, William Crundall, William Rigden Mummery, Henry Iggulden, Edward J Pryor, Henry Peake, William Wrightson, John Ellis Webb, Christopher Wood, Edward Pilcher Coleman, William Coleman junior, Edward Wollaston Knocker, Edward Part Robinson, Alfred William Ayers, William Polling Mummery, James Evenden, Alfred Leney, George Sydney Page, John Barber Thornton junior.

Search this web site for Surnames / Subjects

Kent: Topographical Prints