Home Site Map Back

Commissioners and Principal Officers of Excise.


SOURCE: Kent's Directory for the Year 1794. Cities of London and Westminster, & Borough of Southwark.

Cholmondeley George-James, Esq. Somerset-street, Portman-square
Whish Martin, Esq. Berner-street, Oxford-street

Caswall Timothy, Esq. Davies-street, Berkley-square
Jackson Wm. Esq. Thornhaugh-street, Tottenham-court-road
Lowndes Wm. Esq. Middle Scotland-yard, Westminster
Nicholas Robert, Esq. Wimpole-street, Cavendish-square
Olmius John-Lutterell, Esq. Warren-street, Fitzroy-square
Phipps Augustus, Esq. Harley-street, Cavendish-square
Reveley Henry, Esq. 14, Clifford-street, New Bond-street
Vivian John, Esq. 3, Tanfield-court, Temple, Solicitors
Mayow H. W. Esq. 22, Ely-place, Holborn, Solicitors
Williams Geo. James, Esq. Receiver General, St. James's-place
Milward Edward, Esq. Comptroller, 1, Brick-co, Temple

Search this web site for Surnames / Subjects